Faraday Road, Welling, Kent DA16 2ET

0208 303 3839

admin@hooklane.bexley.sch.uk

Hook Lane Primary School

Encouraging Fearless Learners

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October

Half Term 23 - 27 October

Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February

Half Term 12 - 16 February

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May

Half Term 28 May - 1 June

Monday 4 June - Thursday 19 July

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September - Thursday 18 October

Half Term 22 October - 26 October

Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15 February

Half Term 18 February - 22 February

Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Half Term 27 May - 31 May

Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

 

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 7th June 2019